Belluno

Digital Innovation Hub Belluno

Digital Innovation Hub Belluno Dolomiti

Sede: Feltre

Contatti

Andrea Ferrazzi

Email: aferrazzi@confindustria.bl.it

Tel: 0437 951201 Cell: 3488740906

Cristina Seu

Email: cseu@confindustria.bl.it

Tel: 0437 951262 Cell: 348874938

Brescia

Digital Innovation HUB Brescia - InnexHUB 'Innovation Experience HUB'

Sede: Via Cefalonia 60 – Brescia

Sito: www.innexhub.it

Facebook: @innexHUB

Linkedin: innexHUB

Twitter: @innexhub

Email: info@innexhub.it

Contatti

Marco Libretti

Email: direzione@innexhub.it

Tel: 030 22921

 

Campania

Digital Innovation Hub Campania

Campania Digital Innovation Hub

Sede: Piazza dei Martiri, 58 –  Napoli

Email: losapio@unindustria.na.it

Tel: 081 5836274  

Contatti

Luigi Nicolais  

Francesco Lo Sapio

Email: losapio@unindustria.na.it

Tel: 081 5836274 – 338 5309640

Emilia Romagna

Digital Innovation Hub Emilia Romagna

DIH Emilia Romagna

Sede: c/o Confindustria Emilia-Romagna, Via Barberia 13 – Bologna

Email: ricerca@confind.emr.it

Tel: 051 3399940

Contatti

Danilo Mascolo
Federica Mori

Email: ricerca@confind.emr.it

Tel: 051 3399940

 

Liguria

Digital Innovation Hub Liguria

Digital Innovation Hub Liguria

Sede: Via San Vincenzo, 2 – Genova

Contatti

Guido Conforti  

Email: gconforti@confindustria.ge.it

Tel: 335 6503968

Parma

Digital Innovation Hub Parma

SMILE (Smart Manufacturing Innovation Lean Excellence centre) Digital Innovation Hub

Sede: c/o Unione Parmense degli Industriali – Strada al Ponte Caprazucca, 6/A  –  43121 – Parma

Laboratori: c/o Campus Università di Parma – Parco Area delle Scienze, 181/A

Sito: http://www.smile-dih.eu/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/smiledih

Twitter: https://twitter.com/smile_dih

Email: smile-dih@upi.pr.it

Tel: 0521 226772  

Contatti

Cesare Azzali 

Email: direzione@upi.pr.it

Tel: 0521 2266 

Annamaria Cucinotta

Email: smile-dih@upi.pr.it

Tel: 0521 226772

Roberto Buratti 

Email: roberto.buratti@upi.pr.it 

Tel: 0521 226772 

Puglia

Digital Innovation Hub Puglia

MEDISDIHScarl – Distretto Meccatronico Regionale e Digital Innovation Hub della Puglia

Sede legale: c/o Confindustria Bari-BAT, Via Amendola 172/5 70126 Bari

Sede operativa: MEDISDIH c/o Tecnopolis – S.P. per Casamassima Km 3 – 70010 Valenzano (BA)

Sito: www.medisdih.it

Email: info@medisdih.it

Tel: 080 4045569  

Contatti

Mario Ricco

Email: mario.ricco@medisdih.it

Tel: 080 4045569 – 080 4045712

Alba Cosma

Email: info@medisdih.it

Tel: 080 4045569

Domenico Favuzzi

Email: domenico.favuzzi@exprivia.com

Tel: 348 7914540 – 366 6335719

Sicilia

Digital Innovation Hub Sicilia

Digital Innovation Hub Sicilia

Sede: c/o Confindustria Catania, Viale Vittorio Veneto, 109 – Catania

Contatti

Francesco Rizzo  

Email: frizzo@cepa.it

Serena Collura

Email: scollura@confindustriact.it

Tel: 095 719 40 32 – 348 4269783

Trentino Alto Adige

Digital Innovation Hub Trentino Alto Adige

Digital Innovation Hub Trentino Alto Adige

Sede: Trento e Bolzano
Tel: 0461 360000

Contatti

Alessandro Santini – sede di Trento

Email: innovazione@confindustria.tn.it 

Tel: 0461 360000

Matthias Liebl – sede di Bolzano

Email: m.liebl@unternehmerverband.bz.it

Tel: 0471 220444

Umbria

Digital Innovation Hub Umbria

Digital Innovation Hub Umbria

Sede: Via Palermo 80/a, Perugia

Contatti

Luca Angelini

Email: angelini@confindustria.umbria.it

Tel: 075 5820254 – 366 5618426